Euro 2020 Qualifiers | Belgium vs Cyprus Betting Preview

in palnet •  9 months ago 

These are previews from the Belgian National Team with all the latest on team news, player form, injuries along with my personal betting angles, ...


Belgium vs Cyprus

This will be the last match for the Euro 2020 qualification. Belgium won all their matches so far and locked down the first place. By winning tonight they can / will take 30 on 30 for a perfect score. If anything, things are going great with the Belgian team and they actually stepped it up compared to where they were at during the world cup. Right now, they are capable to both dominate a match and be deadly on the counter. Cyprus is eliminated with 10 points taking 3W1D-5L. Their home match against Belgium ended in a 0-2 score. Belgium still has some missings in the defense which wasn't a problem against Russia. Lukaku will likely start on the bench with Bathuayi taking his place. It's hard to see anything but a home win tonight and the line along with the movement on the betting market indicates this. The Opening pre-game -3 line moved to -3.5 by now. These kinds of matches are actually my least favorite betting wise and I tend to have a hard time putting an actual number on it. I'll see what it all gives live hoping to be able to get more info on if they want to make this match into a party. No Pre-Game Bets


Late info might change my view on what is written in these previews. I will cover these matches live in our SBC Discord Channel. The Bookmakers that I am personally using and currently am willing to recommend are Sportmarket Pro, Nitrogensports, Sportsbet.io. Bigger bets will te shared and tracked on Twitter and can also be followed directly on copytip. Using my links when signing up helps to continue making these previews, Thanks!


November BTC Bets

DateBetmBTCOddsResultBetslip
05/11/2019Liverpool 1H -1101.720-10Sporstbet

Results History

MonthBetsWonLostPushStakedProfit BTCROI
Oct 201941300.0400-0.020800-52.00%
Sep 201943010.0400+0.028890+72.22%
Aug 2019107300.1000+0.033860+33.86%
July 201922000.0200+0.018000+90.0%
Jun 201900000.0000+0.000000+0.00%
May 201970520.0700-0.050000-71.43%
Apr 201953200.0500+0.024170+48.34%
Mar 201973310.0700+0.004120+5.89%
Feb 201964200.060+0.023210+23.21%
Jan 2019100910.100-0.079640-79.64%
Dec 20181541010.150-0.058880-39.25%
Nov 20181771000.170-0.032170-18.92%
Oct 2018156900.150-0.028290-18.86%
Sep 20181413010.140+0.141820+101,3%
Aug 201885120.080+0.045470+56.84%
Jul 2018178900.135+0.033590+24.88%
Jun 2018157710.150+0.018200+12.13%
May 201822000.020+0.023440+117%
Feb 2018123810.091-0.036293-39,88%
Jan 201821101010.147+0.005800+3.95%
Dec 2017199820.148+0.010422+7.04%
Nov 201721111000.210-0.008030-3.82%
Oct 201721101010.210+0.003080+1.46%
Sep 201794410.090+0.001440+1.60%
Total261122123162.441+0.101409+4.15%

IMPORTANT !

Past results don't guarantee Future Results. There are very few people that are equipped financially and psychologically to handle the ups and downs of gambling on a daily basis. If you're not a professional, every instinct you have will attempt and probably will sabotage your success. Human nature runs completely contrary to being successful at gambling. These bets are posted as a way to help myself in order to stay disciplined, always hold yourself accountable if you end up following. Proper Bankroll Management can highly decrease the risk of heavy losses!

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Hi, @costanza!

You just got a 1.7% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @costanza!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.992 which ranks you at #4073 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server