Splinterlands TELEGRAM Trivia Contest! This Saturday! 8:30PM UTCπŸ€“15 BOOSTER PACK PRIZE!πŸ€“

in #spt β€’ 9 months ago

Telegram contest 1.png

Telegram Trivia Contest!

🌌LIVE in Telegram!🌌

When: THIS Saturday, January 18th, 8:30PM UTC

(12:30PM PST/3:30PM EST)
Not in the US? You can use this World Time Converter to find out what time to be online!

What: A Trivia Contest!

Questions will consist of everything Splinterlands related: stats, card rarities and names, and of course, Lore! Hosted by your favorite Telegram Mod @grapthar!

There will be a combination of question/answer form and multiple-choice questions, so study up a bit, and come and have some fun!

Where: Telegram

Telegram is a social messaging application, much like Discord.
Not in the Splinterlands Telegram? Join HERE.

Check-in: 15 minutes before start time

That's 8:15PM UTC/ 12:15PM PST/ 3:15PM EST

About those Prizes...

  • 1st Place: 7 BOOSTER PACKS
  • 2nd Place: 5 BOOSTER PACKS
  • 3rd Place: 3 BOOSTER PACKS

January 4th Trivia Contest Results!

Thanks to everyone who participated! Everything went much smoother this again this week. However, to give everyone a better chance to play we've moved the contest 30 minutes later. We noticed folks were popping in and joining RIGHT at the end. This week we'll try to get those people a chance to play!

First Place - @cryptofrancois!

Second Place - @shenan!

Third Place - @warrentrx!

Make sure to study up on your stats, facts and lore. We're coming for you!

See you there!


This contest is replacing two of the Music/Lore contests each month (instead of that being held weekly, it will be biweekly, as will the Trivia contest). We are alternating between the 🎡Music/Lore contestπŸ“œ, and the πŸ€“ Telegram Trivia contest πŸ€“ each week, so check in here for when and where to submit Music and Lore, and contest times/dates, and win yourself some packs!


Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE Website: It's lore galore!

SPLINTERLANDS/STEEM MONSTERS BLOG: Where you'll find all the updates.
SPLINTERLANDS.io: GET IN THE GAME!
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Sort: Β 

Great !! I will try the hat trick ! :smile: